Frogspell Series - Chapter Book Deluxe


Availability: 4 in stock

The first in a four-book series for younger readers set in the time of King Arthur. The adventures revisit Camelot, Merlin and Arthur but with a fresh touch, great characterisation and dialogue, and humour. The stories are well plotted, funny and perfectly pitched for the younger reader. Would-be wizard Max, his sister (who wants to be a knight), two humorous pet animal characters - Ferocious, a world-weary rat and Adolphus, an over-enthusiastic young dragon, encounter magic, double-dealing, Morgan le Fay's schemes to win the throne from Arthur, magical quests and more.

Frogspell #1        #2 Cauldron Spells     #3 Icespell

Each loot bag comes with: not in photo yet

  • One Frog Spell Book - You Choose
  • Book Mark - different than shown
  • Light Up Puffer*
  • Ring Pop Candy

all in a cello bag with tag, tie and lollipop in the top

*Safety note this loot bag contains button batteries in the light up puffer; they can cause severe internal burns if swallowed by a child.  Ages 6+

Brands they love and you trust